FRONT OFFICE STAFF

Alyse LaHue

GENERAL MANAGER


e: alahue@skybluesoccer.com

Mary Smoot

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER


e: msmoot@skybluesoccer.com

Julie Evans

OPERATIONS & COMMUNITY RELATIONS MANAGER


e: jevans@skybluesoccer.com

Brian Araujo

OPERATIONS COORDINATOR & ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE


e: baraujo@skybluesoccer.com

Nichole Paolino

DIGITAL MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR


Email: npaolino@skybluesoccer.com
c: 518-365-0385

Matt Berner

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE


e: mberner@skybluesoccer.com
t: 732-364-2109

Cassie Varvaro

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE


e: cvarvaro@skybluesoccer.com
t: 732-363-7908

Halsey Urban

COMMUNITY RELATIONS, PROMOTIONS, & MERCHANDISE


e: hurban@skybluesoccer.com