Front Office

Alyse LaHue

GENERAL MANAGER (Interim)

E: alahue@skybluesoccer.com

Mary Smoot

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

E: msmoot@skybluesoccer.com

Julie Evans

Operations  & Community Relations Manager

E: jevans@skybluesoccer.com

Brian Araujo

Operations  Coordinator & Account Executive

E: baraujo@skybluesoccer.com

Nichole Paolino

DIGITAL MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS Coordinator 

C: 518-365-0385

E: npaolino@skybluesoccer.com

Matt Berner

Account Executive

E: mberner@skybluesoccer.com

Cassie Varvaro

Account Executive

E: cvarvaro@skybluesoccer.com