FRONT OFFICE STAFF

Alyse LaHue

GENERAL MANAGER


e: alahue@skybluesoccer.com

Mary Smoot

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER


e: msmoot@skybluesoccer.com

Julie Evans

OPERATIONS & COMMUNITY RELATIONS MANAGER


e: jevans@skybluesoccer.com

Bridget Baker

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING MANAGER


Email: bbaker@skybluesoccer.com
c: 785-969-6742

Nichole Paolino

DIGITAL MEDIA MANAGER


Email: npaolino@skybluesoccer.com
c: 518-365-0385

Matt Berner

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE


e: mberner@skybluesoccer.com
t: 732-364-2109

Cassie Varvaro

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE


e: cvarvaro@skybluesoccer.com
t: 732-363-7908

Taylor Machuga

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE


e: tmachuga@skybluesoccer.com
t: ‭973-670-8372‬

Halsey Urban

COMMUNITY RELATIONS, PROMOTIONS, & MERCHANDISE


e: hurban@skybluesoccer.com